Mr. G Will Be Appearing in ‘The Ville’

I have been working on my animated film project called The Ville for the past two years or so, and needless to say, it’s a huge undertaking, but it’s moving along steadily.

I’ve managed to nail down a timeframe  for the release of the first chapter, which should be around Halloween of this year (2016).

Early house models
Early house models
Villain Car Model
Villain Car Model

I won’t be saying too much about The Ville, as I don’t want to give away the plot, but above you can take a gander at a few of the elements that I’ve been working on for the film.

To learn more about The Ville, and Mr. G, be sure to follow this blog, so you can get updates delivered directly to your email.

patreon_Mr. G_Message

Leave a Reply

